GIVEAWAY! Lemon Lime Glitters Loves You!

Hi Kittens and Dolls!

I’ve missed you all terribly! I’m sorry that I’ve been away for so long!

And to apologize for my absence, I am having a giveaway to beg for your forgiveness! *yay free stuff*
This giveaway is pretty sweet if I don’t say so myself! Here’s what you will win!

READY FOR IT?!

Skin79 BB Cream  Diamond The Prestige Beblesh Balm 

This sh*t has diamonds in it! Why?! Because I’m all like, classy or some sh*t! FRAK YEAH DIAMONDS ON MY FACE!

 

 

M.A.C Fluid line in Black track

This is like an never-ending pot of gel liner! Seriously, I’m pretty sure it replenishes every time I use mine. FRAK YEAH! MAGIC EYELINER!

 

3 Boxes of Model 21 Lashes!  
You heard me, not 1, not 2 BUT THREE BOXES OF LASHES!
THAT’S THIRTY PAIRS OF LASHES! WAH?!
Even though you only have two eyes, a girl can never have too many lashes! Am I right?

To enter you must complete ALL of the following:

1. Like my page Lemon Lime Glitters on Facebook.

2. Copy & Paste &  Tweet “I just entered the @llglitters loves you giveaway! #diamondsonmyface http://wp.me/p1XHQB-nF” 

3. Leave a comment below with your name and email address/twitter handle, so I can contact the winner.

Terms & Conditions
This giveaway will end on 12th November at 11pm AEST.
This giveaway is only for Australian readers. (Sorry, I’m too cheap to pay for international shipping)
I will be drawing the winner using a random generator.
The winner will be contacted by email (OR TWITTER) and will have one week to provide their postal details, otherwise I will draw a new winner. (Sorry, Kitten you snooze you lose)
Good luck!
*This giveaway is now closed! Thank you to those who entered!! Congrats to Peta who is the winner of the giveaway*
4 thoughts on “GIVEAWAY! Lemon Lime Glitters Loves You!

Leave a Reply

